Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 2019 CFC, Belfast
Speaking at all services
Monday 2nd September 2019 CFC IAT Day
Saturday 7th September 2019 Timberline Church, Fort Collins, CO
Speaking at all weekend services
Sunday 8th September 2019 Timberline Church, Fort Collins, CO
Speaking at all weekend services
Saturday 14th September 2019 Timberline Church, Fort Collins, CO
Speaking at all weekend services
Sunday 15th September 2019 Timberline Church, Fort Collins, CO
Speaking at all weekend services
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Timberline Pastoral Retreat
Monday 23rd September 2019 Timberline Pastoral Retreat
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Timberline Pastoral Retreat
Sunday 29th September 2019 Capital Church, SLC
Speaking at all services
Monday 30th September 2019 Capital Church, SLC
Speaking at all services
<< August